AUTUMN TERM Students return on Wednesday 6th September 2017
(33 + 38 = 71) Students finish on Wednesday 20th December 2017
Half Term Students finish on Friday 20th October 2017
Students return on Monday 30th October 2017
SPRING TERM Students return on Thursday 4th January 2018
(32 + 24 = 56) Students finish on Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term Students finish on Friday 16th February 2018
Students return on Monday 26th February 2018
SUMMER TERM Students return on Monday 16th April 2018
(29 + 34 = 63) Students finish on Friday 20th July 2018
Half Term Students finish on Friday 25th May 2018
Students return on Monday 4th June 2018
Easter Sunday Sunday 1st April 20168
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Teacher Education Days Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Monday 18th June 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018